Western New York Conference Officers
Clicking on any underlined name will open a blank e-mail form addressed to that individual.

Chairman John Sowinski
Southern Rep Stephen Vant
Central Rep John Sowinski
Northern Rep Leo Kilmer
Secretary/Treasurer John Kinney
State Treasurer  
Past State Deputy John Dryja
Past State Treasurer David Kinney
Past State Treasurer Auggie Logudice
Past State Advocate Charles Esposito